top of page

Our Churches in

South Lawres & Barlings

We have eight Churches in the parishes of South Lawres and Barlings.

South Lawres encompasses Cherry Willingham, Reepham, Fiskerton and Greetwell.

Barlings encompasses Langworth, Stainton by Langworth, Sudbrooke and Barlings.

Each of our churches is unique and all of them have many interesting and beautiful features.

Please visit the individual pages for more about each church.

bottom of page