Whether we are meeting in our individual churches, or meeting together, we love to worship God. We do that in different ways - sometimes in Traditional Communion Services, sometimes in Family Worship or with Messy Churches in our schools. We are serious about our faith, but faith is also fun, we laugh a lot, eat a lot of cake and welcome anyone who wants to join in!

There will be one service each Sunday available online at 10am via www.facebook.com/SLBChurches and at 11.15am on YouTube - just search SLB Churches.

Wednesday 2nd November

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 6th November

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Stainton by Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Greetwell

Wednesday 9th November

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 13th November

Remembrance Sunday

  9.00am  Remembrance Service     Reepham

  9.15am   Holy Communion                Barlings

10.30am  Remembrance Service     The Priory Pembroke Academy, Cherry Willingham

10.30am  Remembrance Service     Fiskerton

11.45am   Act of Remembrance        RAF Fiskerton Airfield, Reepham Road, Fiskerton

  2.00pm  Act of Remembrance        Barlings Lane Churchyard, Langworth

  3.00pm  Act of Remembrance        The Millennium Stone, Sudbrooke

Wednesday 16th November

  9.30am  Holy Communion                Cherry Willingham

Sunday 20th November

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Fiskerton

10.45am  Holy Communion              Sudbrooke

  6.00pm  Word & Worship               Reepham

Wednesday 23rd November

  9.30am  Holy Communion               Cherry Willingham

Sunday 27th November

  9.15am  Holy Communion               Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion               Reepham

  4.15pm  Christingle Service            Langworth

Wednesday 30th November

  9.30am  Holy Communion               Cherry Willingham

Sunday 4th December

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Stainton by Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Greetwell

Wednesday 7th December

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 11th December

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Barlings

10.45am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Wednesday 14th December

  9.30am  Holy Communion               Cherry Willingham

Sunday 18th December

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Fiskerton

10.45am  Holy Communion              Sudbrooke

Wednesday 21st December

  9.30am  Holy Communion               Cherry Willingham

Sunday 25th December

Christmas Day

  9.00am  Christmas Communion     Stainton by Langworth

10.30am  Christmas Communion     Cherry Willingham