top of page

Whether we are meeting in our individual churches, or meeting together, we love to worship God. We do that in different ways - sometimes in Traditional Communion Services, sometimes in Word and Worship, or with 'Together' our intergenerational monthly gathering for craft and food!

We are serious about our faith, but faith is also fun, we laugh a lot, eat a lot of cake and welcome anyone who wants to join in!

There will be one service each Sunday available online at 9am via www.facebook.com/SLBChurches and on YouTube - just search SLB Churches.

Sunday 15th October

  9.15am  Holy Communion             Fiskerton

10.45am  Holy Communion            Sudbrooke

  6.00pm  Word & Worship              Reepham

Wednesday 18th October

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Wilingham

Sunday 22nd October

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Reepham

  5.00pm  Healing Prayer                 Fiskerton

Wednesday 25th October

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 29th October

10.00am  Holy Communion               Reepham

Wednesday 1st November

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Thursday 2nd November

  6.30pm  All Souls Service                Fiskerton

Sunday 5th November

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Stainton by Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Greetwell

 

Wednesday 8th November

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 12th November

Remembrance Sunday

  9.00am  Remembrance Service         Reepham

10.30am  Remembrance Service         The Priory Pembroke Academy, Cherry Willingham

10.30am  Remembrance Service         Fiskerton

11.45am   Act of Remembrance           Fiskerton Airfield, Reepham Road, Fiskerton.

 2.00pm   Act of Remembrance           Barlings Lane, Langworth

 3.00pm   Act of Remembrance          The Millennium Stone, Sudbrooke

Wednesday 15th November

  9.30am  Holy Communion               Cherry Willingham

Sunday 19th November

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Fiskerton

10.45am  Holy Communion             Sudbrooke

  6.00pm  Word and Worship          Reepham

Wednesday 22nd November

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 26th November

  9.15am  Holy Communion               Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Reepham

Wednesday 29th November

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

bottom of page