Whether we are meeting in our individual churches, or meeting together, we love to worship God. We do that in different ways - sometimes in Traditional Communion Services, sometimes in Family Worship or with Messy Churches in our schools. We are serious about our faith, but faith is also fun, we laugh a lot, eat a lot of cake and welcome anyone who wants to join in!

Updated: 5th July 2021

We continue to gather for worship in our church buildings for one service per Sunday as per the current restrictions. Pending the further easing of restrictions we have returned to two services per Sunday as of July.

Please be aware that if you wish to attend a service, you will need to book a place by contacting either slboffice@virginmedia.com or 01522 595596.

There will be one service each Sunday available online at 10am via www.facebook.com/SLBChurches and at 11.15am on YouTube - just search SLB Churches.

Sunday 25th July

 

 9.15am  Holy Communion            Langworth

10.45am Holy Communion            Reepham

 

 

Wednesday 28th July

 

 9.30am  Holy Communion            Cherry Willingham

 

 

Sunday 1st August

 

 9.15am  Holy Communion            Stainton by Langworth

10.45am Holy Communion            Greetwell

 

 

Wednesday 4th August

 

 9.30am  Holy Communion            Cherry Willingham

 

 

Sunday 8th August

 

 9.15am  Holy Communion            Barlings

10.45am Holy Communion            Cherry Willingham

 

 

Wednesday 11th August

 

 9.30am  Holy Communion            Cherry Willingham

 

 

Sunday 15th August

 

 9.15am  Holy Communion            Fiskerton

10.45am Holy Communion            Sudbrooke

 

 

Wednesday 18th August

 

 9.30am  Holy Communion            Cherry Willingham

 

 

Sunday 22nd August

 

 9.15am  Holy Communion            Langworth

10.45am Holy Communion            Reepham

 

 

Wednesday 25th August

 

 9.30am  Holy Communion            Cherry Willingham 

Sunday 29th August

10.00am  Holy Communion            Reepham