Whether we are meeting in our individual churches, or meeting together, we love to worship God. We do that in different ways - sometimes in Traditional Communion Services, sometimes in Family Worship or with Messy Churches in our schools. We are serious about our faith, but faith is also fun, we laugh a lot, eat a lot of cake and welcome anyone who wants to join in!

There will be one service each Sunday available online at 10am via www.facebook.com/SLBChurches and at 11.15am on YouTube - just search SLB Churches.

Sunday 14th August

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Barlings

10.45am  Holy Communion             Cherry Willingham

Wednesday 17th August

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 21st August

  9.15am  Holy Communion               Fiskerton

10.45am  Holy Communion              Sudbrooke

Wednesday 24th August

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 28th August

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Reepham

Wednesday 31st August

  9.30am  Holy Communion               Cherry Willingham

Sunday 4th September

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Stainton by Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Greetwell

 4.00pm  Harvest Celebration         Reepham Methodist Church

                           followed by Harvest Tea

Wednesday 7th September

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 11th September

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Barlings

10.45am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Wednesday 14th September

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 18th September

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Fiskerton

10.45am  Holy Communion              Sudbrooke

 6.00pm  Word and Worship            Reepham

Wednesday 21st September

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham

Sunday 25th September

  9.15am  Holy Communion              Langworth

10.45am  Holy Communion              Reepham

 3.00pm  Harvest                                 Cherry Fields

Wednesday 28th September

  9.30am  Holy Communion              Cherry Willingham